Home Who we are

Who are we?

 

Since 1996, Gestetud has been managing quality student residences for short or long stays.
Initially, we offered furnished rentals in Lyon, before expanding to Montpellier and Saint-Étienne. More precisely, a choice of almost 2,000 units in 12 residences.
But that's not what we're most proud of.
Over the years, we've built up a relationship of trust and proximity with tenants/students, parents, schools, partners and owners.
As a result, Gestetud has established itself in the serviced residence market as much more than just a manager of short- and long-term student rentals.

Student accommodation, an asset for your success

 

First and foremost, Gestetud offers a wide range of furnished accommodation . What's more, we also develop services and guarantee follow-up to make students' daily lives easier. After all, we know that offering a personalized, high-quality welcome helps students to make the most of their studies. What's more, our partner schools are particularly appreciative of the fact that their students enjoy optimal conditions of study and comfort. Partnerships between top schools and our student residences are undoubtedly an asset to a school's attractiveness.

 

Clearly, parents are reassured to know that their children are perfectly housed, in a healthy, safe and suitable student apartment or studio.

What's more, we're committed to offering the same level of transparency and rigor to the owners of our student residences. In fact, we are vigilant in our compliance with regulations , and assure them of guaranteed rents, no vacancies and the guarantee that their property will be maintained. In short, our organization is unrivalled and rigorous, to make administrative tasks easier.

As a result, our structure is gradually expanding, as we are committed to getting to know our tenants, our schools and our owners, so that we can offer real support. Each residence has a clearly identified on-site manager. That's why we're able to respond to specific and particular requests.

The strength of a team

 

As you can see, what sets us apart, but above all what drives us at Gestetud, is our sense of community and hospitality. Not to mention the fact thatat Gestetud, all our employees - accountants, sales people, technical and administrative staff - work hard to make daily life easier for our tenants and partners. This daily presence ensures that our service is highly responsive and rigorously maintained.

 

Our sales department knows the real estate market inside out. This enables us to pay close attention to the match between market and demand. An ongoing sales approach to meet the expectations of our three key contacts: tenants, schools and owners.

The result of this mobilization and teamwork: customer loyalty. Maintaining our partnerships, contracts and relationships to create a bond. Our aim: to attract tenants and partners who share our values.

Strong values, worked on a daily basis

 

SHARING :

Our student residences in Lyon, Montpellier and Saint-Étienne are designed and conceived to be places for living, exchanging and sharing. Indeed, each tenant is free and independent in his or her accommodation. However, through our various services, we believe it's essential to stimulate interaction and sharing, through sports, cooking, entertainment and everyday tasks.

 

QUALITY :


The modern, well-thought-out design of the furnished flats and studios and the care taken with the furnishings are proof of our focus on quality.

 

ECO-RESPONSIBILITY:
Through advice and suggestions, we invite our tenants to adopt sustainable practices (energy saving, water saving, soft mobility, etc.). What is good for their wallet is also good for the planet.

 

RESPECT FOR PEOPLE AND PROPERTY:
These are the values of respect, well-being and listening that we develop on a daily basis through our presence in the residences.

Our commitments

 

OUR AIM :
First and foremost, to be more than just managers of student residences. We want to position ourselves as the facilitating link for our tenants, partners and schools in Lyon, Montpellier and Saint-Étienne, and for all our owners.

 

OUR MISSIONS :

First and foremost, to be responsive and attentive; but also to ensure an ongoing sales approach, as well as guaranteeing the quality of our residences and the safety of our residents, and finally to make everyday life easier for tenants and owners.

 

A housing solution is waiting for you!

 

Based on our

experience

 

Gestetud in a few figures is :

12

Residences

26

years

1800

housing

85%

satisfied*

internal survey 2022

Would you like to join Gestetud, a growing and forward-looking company?

 

Are you a developer? Are you looking for a manager?

 

Our experience in the real estate sector enables us to get involved right from the design phase of a serviced residence, to validate or reject the project and implement a partnership to develop the best strategy.

 

Rigorous operating manager

 

Our areas of activity :
Project feasibility :
  • Market research: analysis of the site and its potential
  • Validation and recommendations

 

Development assistance :
  • Definition of the legal and administrative framework
  • Product and equipment definition
  • Monitoring the quality of services, from reception to operation

 

Operation and marketing :
  • Personnel management
  • Drafting of leases (commercial and tenants)
  • Implementation and monitoring of services
  • Marketing of residences: internet, mailings, trade fairs, commercial actions for schools
  • Tenant and owner management

Accueil Qui sommes-nous

Qui sommes-nous ?

 

Depuis 1996, Gestetud est gestionnaire de résidences étudiantes de qualité pour du court ou long séjour.
En premier lieu, nous proposions des locations meublées sur Lyon, puis l’offre locative s’est développée à Montpellier et Saint-Étienne. Plus précisément, un choix de presque 2 000 logements pour 12 résidences.
Et finalement, ce n’est pas de cela dont nous sommes le plus fiers.
En effet, au fil des ans, nous avons pu établir une relation de confiance et de proximité avec les locataires/étudiants, parents, écoles, partenaires et propriétaires.
Ainsi, Gestetud s’impose, sur le marché des résidences de services, bien plus que comme un simple gestionnaire de la location étudiante pour court et long séjour.

Le logement étudiant, un atout pour votre réussite

 

En premier lieu, Gestetud offre une vaste gamme de logements meublés. De plus, nous développons également des services et nous garantissons un suivi pour faciliter le quotidien des étudiants. Car, nous savons qu’offrir un accueil personnalisé de qualité, favorise le bon déroulement des études, en vue d’une belle réussite. D’ailleurs, nos partenaires écoles apprécient, tout particulièrement, que leurs élèves aient des conditions d’études et de confort optimales. Il faut dire que le partenariat entre des grandes écoles et nos résidences étudiantes représente, sans conteste, un atout pour l’attractivité d’une école.

 

De toute évidence, les parents sont rassurés de savoir leurs enfants parfaitement logés, dans un appartement ou un studio étudiant sain, sécurisé et adapté.

En outre, nous tenons à offrir le même niveau de transparence et de rigueur avec les propriétaires de nos résidences étudiantes. En effet, nous sommes vigilants au respect de la réglementation et leur assurons des loyers garantis, pas de vacance locative et la garantie que leur bien est entretenu. En somme, une organisation hors pair et rigoureuse pour faciliter l’administratif.

En conséquence, notre structure se développe progressivement, car nous avons à cœur de connaître nos locataires, nos écoles et nos propriétaires dans le but de proposer un réel accompagnement. Ainsi que chaque résidence dispose d’un gestionnaire présent sur place, clairement identifié. C’est pourquoi nous sommes en mesure de répondre à des demandes spécifiques et particulières.

La force d’une équipe

 

Vous l’avez compris, ce qui nous distingue, mais surtout ce qui nous anime chez Gestetud c’est le sens du collectif et de l’accueil. Sans compter que, chez Gestetud, tous les salariés, comptables, commerciaux, techniques et administratifs se mobilisent pour faciliter le quotidien des locataires et de nos partenaires. Ainsi, cette présence quotidienne assure une grande réactivité de notre service et permet un entretien rigoureux.

 

Notre service commercial connaît parfaitement le marché immobilier. De ce fait, cela nous permet d’être très attentifs à l’adéquation entre le marché et la demande. Une démarche commerciale en continu pour répondre aux attentes de nos trois interlocuteurs privilégiés : locataires, écoles et propriétaires.

Le résultat de cette mobilisation et de ce travail d’équipe : la fidélisation. Pérenniser nos partenariats, nos contrats et nos relations pour créer du lien. Notre objectif : attirer des locataires et des partenaires qui partagent nos valeurs.

Des valeurs fortes, travaillées au quotidien

 

LE PARTAGE :

Nos résidences étudiantes sur Lyon, Montpellier puis Saint-Étienne, sont conçues et pensées pour être des lieux de vie, d’échange et de partage. En effet, chaque locataire est libre et indépendant dans son logement. Toutefois, il nous semble primordial à travers nos différents services de stimuler les interactions ainsi que le partage, par le sport, la cuisine, le divertissement, les tâches du quotidien.

 

LA QUALITÉ :


Comme l’attestent l’aménagement moderne, soigné et réfléchi des appartements et studios meublés, ainsi que le soin porté au mobilier, nous privilégions la qualité.

 

L’ÉCORESPONSABILITÉ :
À travers des conseils, des suggestions, nous invitons nos locataires à des pratiques durables (économies d’énergie, économies d’eau, mobilité douce, etc.). Ce qui est bon pour leur porte-monnaie est aussi bon pour la planète.

 

LE RESPECT DES PERSONNES ET DES BIENS :
Ce sont des valeurs de respect, de bien-être, d’écoute que nous développons au quotidien par notre présence dans les résidences.

Nos engagements

 

NOTRE VOLONTÉ :
En premier lieu, être davantage que des gestionnaires de résidences étudiantes. Ainsi nous souhaitons nous positionner comme le maillon facilitateur pour nos locataires, partenaires et écoles à Lyon, Montpellier et Saint-Étienne, et tous nos propriétaires.

 

NOS MISSIONS :

Avant tout, être réactif et à l’écoute ; mais également assurer une démarche commerciale permanente, de même que garantir la qualité de nos résidences et la sécurité des résidents et enfin faciliter le quotidien des locataires et des propriétaires.

 

Une solution de logement vous attend !

 

Fort de notre

expérience

 

Gestetud en quelques chiffres c’est :

12

Résidences

26

ans

1800

logements

85%

satisfaits*

enquête interne 2022

Vous souhaitez rejoindre Gestetud, une entreprise en croissance et tournée vers l’avenir ?

 

Vous êtes promoteurs ? Vous recherchez un gestionnaire ?

 

Il faut dire que notre expérience dans le secteur immobilier nous permet d’intervenir dès la phase de conception d’une résidence de services pour valider ou non le projet et mettre en œuvre un partenariat pour développer la meilleure stratégie.

 

Gestionnaire exploitant rigoureux

 

Nos domaines d’activités :
Faisabilité du projet :
  • Etude de marché : analyse du site et de son potentiel
  • Validation et préconisations

 

Assistance au développement :
  • Définition du cadre juridique et administratif
  • Définition du produit et des équipements
  • Suivi de la qualité des prestations, de la réception à l’exploitation

 

Exploitation et commercialisation :
  • Gestion du personnel
  • Elaboration des baux (commerciaux et locataires)
  • Mise en place et suivi des services
  • Commercialisation des résidences : internet, mailing, salons, actions commerciales écoles
  • Gestion locataires et propriétaires